Recent Donations...

ASF Board of Directors 2015-16


The Ashland Schools Foundation is always interested in seeking future board members. 
If you are interested in fundraising for our schools, and would like to find out more about serving on our board of directors, please contact the Ashland Schools Foundation office.


David Weber, Chair
Sarah Jones, Vice-Chair

Jeff McCulloughTreasurer
Jeanne Walcher, Secretary

Sydnee Dreyer, 
Emeritus Chair

Members at large:

Karen Carnival
David French
Hugh Holden
Sarah Jones
Kathy Kane
David Kelly
Amy Preskenis
Anjie Reynolds

John Williams, School Board Rep

Suzanne Cusick, Superintendent, ex officio

Susan Bacon,  Executive Director

Scott Hunter, Data Entry